Vector Working Group Members


Frank Chaloupka, Ph.D., Co-Chair                
University of Illinois at Chicago
Department of Economics

Kurt Ribisl, Ph.D., M.A., Co-Chair
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Department of Health Behavior & Health Education

Lisa Henriksen, Ph.D.
Stanford School of Medicine
Prevention Research Center

Tom Kirchner, Ph.D.
American Legacy Foundation
Shroeder Institute

Ruth Malone, R.N., Ph.D., FAAN
University of California, San Francisco

Rachel Grana, Ph.D., M.P.H.
National Cancer Institute
Division of Cancer Control and Population Studies



RTI Management Team

Carol Hamilton, Ph.D., Principal Investigator      
Rebecca Geisler, B.A., Working Group Manager
Tabitha Hendershot, B.A., Co-Investigator
Deborah Maiese, M.P.A., Consensus Coordinator
Destiney Nettles, M.P.M., Working Group Supervisor      
 Amanda Riley, P.M.P, Project Manager


Tobacco Regulatory Research Panel Liaisons

Andrew Hyland, Ph.D., M.A..
Roswell Park Cancer Institute
Department of Health Behavior
Kay L. Wanke, Ph.D., M.P.H.
National Institutes of Health
Office of Disease Prevention

Food and Drug Administration – Center for Tobacco Products Liaison

Katherine A. Margolis, Ph.D.
Food and Drug Administration
Center for Tobacco Products